Lil Wayne – Sorry For The Wait 2 Cover + Tracklist


01 – About The Money (ft. Mack Maine) | “About The Money” by T.I.

02 – Tuesday | “Tuesday” by ILoveMakonnen

03 – No Flex Zone | “No Flex Zone” by Rae Sremmurd

04 – 2 On | “2 On” by Tinashe

05 – Try Me (ft. Tyga) | “Try Me” by DeJ Loaf

06 – Made Me (ft. Boozie Badazz) | “Made Me” by Snootie Wild

07 – Azz Drop (ft. J. Cole) | “Ass Drop” by Wiz Khalifa

08 – Hot Boy | “Hot Nigga” by Bobby Shmurda

09 – Coko (ft. Big Sean) | “CoCo” by O.T. Genasis

10 – Sactified | “Sanctified” by Rick Ross

11 – Balmain Jeans 2.0 (ft. Kid Cudi) | “Balmain Jeans” by Kid Cudi

12 – What Means The World To You | “What Means The World To You” by Cam’ron

13 – Down 4 Me | “Down On Me” by DJ Mustard / Ty Dolla $ign

14 – 0 to 100 (ft. Kevin Gates) | “0 to 100″ by Drake

15 – Sh!t (Remix) | “Sh!t” by Future

16 – Don’t Be Cruel | “Don’t Be Cruel” by Bobby Brown

Sy Ari Da Kid – S.O.O.N [Mixtape]

“Don’t Make Me” is a dope track that more than a few people have approached me about. If you like that I’m sure you’ll want to check out the entire project available below, hosted by DJ Prettyboy Tank, DJ Iceberg, Trapaholics, and DJ Holiday

Trouble Ft. Starlito – “Tell U Dat” (Remix)

Recently played this track in the club when some of my partners from Honduras were visiting. One of them didn’t know a lick of English, but he knew this track as SOON as it came on! A couple of weeks before that I was pleased to hear it playing from someone’s phone while I was in line at Walgreen’s.  Needless to say, it’s growing on a little bit of everyone.  ‘Lito adds his verse for his Theories tape

I'm only interested in the best you have to offer


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,389 other followers