Phile Ade : PhilAdeFriday2 [Mixtape]


01. Intro
02. Crab Cake
03. Let It Shine
04. Deadlines
05. Make A Move
06. Not Enough
07. P.O.P. Music (feat. Casey Veggies)
08. Phil’s Party
09. Nightmares
10. No Talking
11. No Place Like Home (feat. Kevin Ross)
12. Throne Talk
13. College Girl
14. Still Ade
15. Stadium Girl
16. Ballin’
17. Shout Outs
18. Gone!
19. Where You From? (feat. Fat Trel)

VIDEO >> Yung Booke x T.I. @ The Nite Lite in East Atlanta, Ga

Some live in Atlanta for years and never step foot into Nite Lite…  Mr. Harris has no qualms about it as he comes out to support his new artist Yung Booke at his mixtape release.

Yo Gotti : January 10th [Mixtape]

01. The Situation
02. Real Shit – prod by Lil Lody
03. Live From the Kitchen – Prod by Lil Lody
04. Legacy
05. Colors ft. Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana – prod By Lil Lody
06. I Got Dat Sack – prod. by Drumma Drama
07. My Fans
08. Real Niggas – prod. by Drumma Drama
09. 5 Years
10. Hold Me Back – prod. by Silent Jay
11. Industry
12. Zed Zilla ft. Yo Gotti – Fire Dat Bitch – prod. by Quantum Sound
13. Sylver Karatz – Kill Dem Hoes – prod. by Young Shun
14. CMG


KOFFEE & KUSH PREMIERE >> Mighty Network : Late Nite [Official Video]

Mighty Network brings in the new year with a new video as they prepare for the release of MightyLand late this winter. They will be performing live at Cloud IX for the New Year’s Eve bash.
shot and directed by With Intent TV / Redcoat Da Poet / Exit65