Mighty Network : Here We Come (We Mighty)

The ATL-MEM-DC Trio’s Solid Infrastructure is set to be released on July 3rd via LIVEMIXTAPES.COM — including appearances from Killer Mike, EDI the Don, Bobby Creekwater and more.


Mollywood Muzik >> SL Jones x DJ Burn One Ft. Rittz & Ebony Love : MDMA [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

it’s on the way! In the lab finalizing the mix now!

cover (2)

Traps-N-Trunks x DJ 5150 x Ms. Rivercity : Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 38 (Hosted By Doe Boy)

Continue reading

0 (5)a

Lil Scrappy Speaks on the people hating on ‘Love & Hip Hop’

Scrappy sits down to discuss criticism of this season’s Love & Hip Hop


Behind The Scenes >> Future ft. Diddy x Ludacris : Same Damn Time Rmx

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


VIDEO >> Dolla Boy : Salute

Dolla salutes to the old school with new one from the 2KHustla project w/ Bigga Rankin & DJ Bobby Black