Mixtape: DGB x DJ Cash Crook x Trap-A-Holics – Large on da Streets 27 (Hosted By Bambino Gold)

image text

For those not familiar yet, Bambino Gold is BGM affiliated w/ Eldorado Red, and a favorite street rapper in the AL/GA area.

Download: Large on da Streets 27 (Hosted By Bambino Gold)

Tight Ft. Young Scooter – Go Together

tight, money power pleasure

Tight and Young Scooter team up on “Go Together.” Tight’s mixtape Money, Power, Pleasure coming soon.

Download: Tight Ft. Young Scooter – Go Together

New Music: Ace Hood “Adorn (Remix)”

Ace Hood gets his grown and sexy on with a Miguel Favorite “Adorn”

Chris Brown Carpe Diem Tour Dates

Chris Brown is rolling out his global extravaganza with his Carpe Diem tour beginning in Europe. The 12-stop trek kicks-off in Norway on November 17.

Nov. 17 – Oslo Spektrum – Oslo, NO
Nov. 19 – Ericsson Globe – Stockholm, SE
Nov. 22 – O2 – Berlin, DE
Nov. 23 – Schleyerhalle – Stuttgart, DE
Nov. 25 – Spodek Arena – Katowice, PL
Nov. 27 – Westfalenhalle – Dortmund, DE
Nov. 29 – Festhalle – Frankfurt, DE
Nov. 30 – St. Jakobshalle – Basel, CH
Dec. 3 – O2 – Dublin, IE
Dec. 5 – Sportpaleis – Antwerp, BE
Dec. 6 – Ziggo Dome – Amsterdam, NE

Introducing >> Produx : Beyond The Mic

Last night at The Launch Pad, me and Ms Rivercity had the pleasure of bringing out Produx (also known as Green Tea Musik)  They took at least half the crowd by surprise as ladies requested “Baby It’s You” — I had no idea the song had grown that crazy, and now I’m on the hunt for the mp3 (found it at http://www.reverbnation.com/produx)

Green Tea Musik’s Production Team just so happens to also be one of the most talked about underground Emcee tandems in the game. With production credits reading like a who’s who in HIP HOP, with a TV Show, Movie Scores, 3 albums, under their belt, its the latest effort “Aim For the Soul” that has everybody talking. In this behind the scenes of documentary short film, they are talking about their love/hate relationship with the Rap Game and why they prefer hardware to software. The name of the game is perfecting the craft.

NEW MUSIC: Gucci Mane and Young Scooter – “Hold Ya Rollie Up” (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. Mike WiLL]

Gucci and Young Scooter drop a new cut from their upcoming ‘FreeBricks 2′ tape, featuring Waka Flocka and Mike WiLL on the beat. ‘FreeBricks 2′ will release some time in November.

2 Chainz B.O.A.T.S. Tour Vlog Ep. 4

The stars come out and play. For Chainz’s latest episode, we go to last Friday’s show at L.A.’s House of Blues. Cameos include Diddy, Breezy, Robin Thicke, Sean Kingston and more. Mike Epps.

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Perfume Launch

It was pandemonium at Macy’s in NYC’s Herald Square on Monday as Nicki launched her fragrance ,Pink Friday.


Check out some photo’s from Pink Friday’s fragrance launch at Macy’s and Peep Nicki’s appearance on The View.

@DJScream, @SwampIzzo & @DJMLK Drop “No Filter 3”

Official Tracklist:
01. DJ Scream – Intro (1:57)
02. Lil Wayne Feat. Detail – No Worries (3:17)
03. DJ Drama Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha-T & Curren$y – Clouds (3:57)
04. DJ Scream Feat. Rick Ross, Bun B & Slim Thug – Cassette Deck (4:07)
05. Gucci Mane Feat. Future – F The World (3:38)
06. Gucci Mane Feat. Scooter & Waka – Hold Ya Rollie Up (4:47)
07. Meek Mill Feat. Kirko Bangz – Young And Gettin It (3:07)
08. Yo Gotti – Pop That (2:41)
09. Waka Flocka – J Well (4:05)
10. Trae Tha Truth Feat. Waka Flocka – Headshot (4:01)
11. HRC Feat. Waka Flocka – Money Walk [Prod. By DJ Spinz] (3:56)
12. Verse Simmonds Feat. Young Jeezy – Bands (3:14)
13. T.I. – Trap Back Jumpin (4:52)
14. Future Feat. Lil Wayne – Turn On The Lights (Remix) (4:08)
15. DJ Scream – Outro (0:59)
16. D Billa – Let Em Know (Bonus) (3:31)
17. Sy Yung – Money Bein Made (Bonus) (4:11)

Mixtape Artwork: @1Future – Super Future

Future isn’t slowing down any time soon. His debut album Pluto was just released earlier this year, and the “Tony Montana” rapper is already preparing his sophomore offering, Future Hendrix for an early 2013 release. In the mean time, he’ll be dropping a mixtape, and above is the official cover artwork. Super Future arrives October 23rd.