Poseidon – “Beg For Mercy” (Prod By:Ariel Graham) [VIDEO]

from the Northside (nawf) of Atlanta (which has brought you acts like K Camp, Migos, Rich The Kid) Poseidon establishes his own lane with his sound and follows it up with a good visual intro to his movement.  Shouts to Tease Gentlemen’s Club.

Da Pharaohz – “Gangsta B*tch” [VIDEO]

First brought you this duo from New Orleans a few months ago when they remixed Bobby Shmurda’s “Hot N*gga,” they return with an ode to women who ride for theirs. Features Atlanta’s Ruby as the leading lady.

I'm only interested in the best you have to offer


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,342 other followers