Nico & Vinz Feat. T.I. > “Am I Wrong” (Remix)


DJ MLK’s CSA mixtape is on the way, as we continue to change the perception of how a mixtape should sound. follow @djmlk

Curren$y > Saturday Night Car Tunes [EP]


Download this latest offering from Spitta —- I been needing something to cruise to, its certainly been lacking in the game this entire summer….   Here ya go: Curren$y – Saturday Night Car Tunes


HoodrichOfficial x Street Money Worldwide › Bankroll Fresh – Life Of A Hot Boy Mixtape

lohb_brfIt’s been a long time coming, LISTEN x VOTE x COMMENT when you hit the link below.  Street Money Worlwide presents the first official mixtape from the artist known as Bankroll Fresh, formerly known as Yung Fresh.  This project does not disappoint and isn’t ladened with features.

Download > Bankroll Fresh – Life of A Hotboy


DJ Lil Keem & DJ Black Bill Gates › Fresh Out The Kitchen 5 Mixtape


Koffee and Kush is the lifestyle, Fresh out The Kitchen 5, and this is just the beginning of K&K  season.  DJ Lil Keem takes the series to the lobby! My favorite song on the project is a tie between the “Tuesday” joint and “Sloppy Toppy”

 Download >> DJ Lil Keem & DJ Black Bill Gates  ›  Fresh Out The Kitchen 5 Mixtape

Mullage – “I Know” Featuring Tommy Nova


With a smooth R&B-infused hip-hop base sparked by a desire to challenge rap’s boundaries, the duo Mullage echo the OutKast model, creating prismatic music through the yin-yang clash of contrasting hip-hop minds. While Braelon “B Town” McMullen and Marquez “B Boi” Hutchinson grew up mere miles from one another, the two Atlanta natives didn’t come together as a duo until they were stationed together in the U.S. Navy in the late-’00s. After each secured his release from the military, the two began performing around their hometown. Citing the influences of André 3000 (B Town) and T.I. (B Boi), the duo’s slick collage of sound swiftly attracted the attention of the latter idol’s Grand Hustle label, and Mullage found themselves in the musical majors by 2009. That fall, the twosome’s T-Pain-sporting strip club ballad “Trick’n” introduced Mullage to a national audience.

New York Times: ‘André 3000 Is Moving On in Film, Music and Life’

31JPANDRE1-master675Andre says he’d love to an album, and he has no plans of being a rapper at 40

read the entire article here

I’ve heard you say that you didn’t want to become an old rapper.

I remember, at like 25, saying, “I don’t want to be a 40-year-old rapper.” I’m 39 now, and I’m still standing by that. I’m such a fan that I don’t want to infiltrate it with old blood.

But over the last five years, you’ve recorded maybe three or four guest appearances a year, and those verses are always really strong.

I struggle with the verses. I don’t sit around and write raps, I just don’t. Now the only time I’m really inspired to write raps is if an artist that I enjoy invites me to their party. So if Future calls and says, “Hey man, I want you to do this,” I don’t want to let Future down. I don’t want to let Lil Wayne or Drake down, because I love them.

But when you show up to the party, do you believe that you have something to contribute?

My son, he’s 16. Him and his buddies, they’ll be in the car, and I’ll say, “Hey, what do you think about this verse?” That’s my gauge at this point. I don’t have the pulse. Part of art is knowing when not to put paint on. And when to change your medium.

Why the tour now, then?

Honestly, I never planned to go onstage again in that way. If I feel like I’m getting to a place where it’s mimicking or a caricature, I just want to move on. But I felt like: Let me do it now ’cause these kids [in the audience], it feels good to know that they’re happy. I really don’t actually get anything from performing.


Yung Booke x Shad x T.I. – “Got Me A Check” [No Tags]


was featured on DJ MLK’s Goodnight Don’t Exist 5, but it is now revealed to be the 2nd offering from Booke’s C.O.M.B 2 — the first was Ain’t Gon Do It featuring T.I.

Download >> Yung Booke x Shad x T.I. – “Got Me A Check” [No Tags]

Tinashe – Aquarius [Artwork/Tracklist]


Drops October 7th

01 “Aquarius”
02 “Bet” f. Devonté Hynes
03 “Cold Sweat”
04 “Nightfall” (Interlude)
05 “2 On” f. ScHoolboy Q
06 “How Many Times” f. Future
07 “What Is There To Lose (Interlude)”
08 “Pretend” f. A$AP Rocky
09 “All Hands On Deck”
10 “Indigo Child (Interlude)”
11 “Far Side of the Moon”
12 “The Calm (Interlude)”
13 “Feels Like Vegas”
14 “Thug Cry”
15 “Wildfire”
16 “Deep In the Night”
17 “Bated Breath”
18 “The Storm (Outro)”

I'm only interested in the best you have to offer


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31,243 other followers