Tag Archives: TroubleDTE

Audio: @TroubleDTE “Wierdo”


Trouble takes to Twitter to unleash another freebie titled ‘Weirdo’. Look out for his “Return Of December 17th” mixtape to drop next year.

New Video: @TroubleDTE “Where I’m From (Freestyle)”

In support of his SCOOBStrumentals, Trouble and his DTE family welcome us to their side of town for the Jigga remake..

New Music: @TroubleDTE “You Got Dat Right”


Trouble Keeps em coming.. Trouble’s new mixtape “The Return Of December 17th” is coming soon.

New Mix Tape: @TroubleDTE SCOOBStrumentals

Official TrackList:
01. Trouble – Hold Me Back (Feat. B Green & VL Dekk] (5:22)
02. Trouble – Where I’m From (4:27)
03. Trouble – Them B’s (1:43)
04. Trouble – I Don’t Like (2:26)
05. Trouble – No Worries (2:32)
06. Trouble – Itchin (Feat. N.O) (2:23)
07. Trouble – Hands Drop Dem Pants (1:57)
08. Trouble – Hit Her Bear (2:20)
09. Trouble – No Lie (Feat. Fettilago) (2:56)
10. Trouble – Turn On The Lights (Feat. Yung Paid) (2:55)
11. Trouble – Lord Knows (2:01)
12. Trouble – My Moment (1:37)
13. Trouble – Somebody I Usta Know (3:48)
14. Trouble – MollyWorld (4:15)
15. Trouble – Kobe Bryant (3:58)
16. Trouble – Butt Naked (1:48)
17. Trouble – Exactly (Feat. VL Dekk & B Green) (4:19)
18. Trouble – We Connect (Feat. Yung Paid, Eldorado Red, B Green, Young Tee Tee & Pacino) (5:14)


AUDIO >> Trouble – No Worries

This beat is a perfect fit for Trouble, so it turns out to be more than a freestyle for him.  And I have to be honest a lot of other artists haven’t represented at all on the track. Stream and download available after the jump Continue reading AUDIO >> Trouble – No Worries

BRAND #NEW “Good4Nothin” @TroubleDTE feat Big Bank Black produced by @LilNealG6

TroubleDTE lets us have another new HIT check out Good4Nothin below: