Mixtape: Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4

After a slight delay, H-Town’s very own Kirko Bangz finally liberates the 4th entry in his “Procrastination Kills 4″ mixtape series. It features tracks with Young Jeezy, French Montana, Tyga, Chris Brown, Z-Ro and Paul Wall.

1. Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2. Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3. Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4. Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5. That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6. On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7. Stop Bitchin’
8. Vent
9. Use To Be
10. Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11. My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12. Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13. Laid Back


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s