Track listing for “Cee Lo’s Magic Moment” Released

Christina Aguilera, Rod Stewart, and even Disney’s The Muppets join Atlanta native Cee-Lo Green for his upcoming Christmas album.  Cee-Lo will be revisiting some of your favorite classics, including “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch”.  The entire list is after the jump…

01. What Christmas Means To Me
02. Baby, It’s Cold Outside f. Christina Aguilera
03. This Christmas
04. The Christmas Song
05. White Christmas
06. All I Need Is Love f. Disney’s The Muppets
07. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch f. Straight No Chaser
08. Please Come Home For Christmas
09. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s