Announcement: @Kevin_Gates – By Any Means (Artwork & Release Date)

Even though Kevin Gates is currently locked up but much like Guwop that will not
stop him from still releasing a new project. The tape will be titled, By Any
Means, as it was just announced with a release date of March 18th attached
to it. We have been waiting for some more new material from Gates and we
hopefully won’t have to wait much longer as we can expect a single from the
project to be dropping any day now.


@YungToneWorld and @OmgYoungCooley drops new mixtape cover “The Real Way”

Yung Tone World and OmgYoungCooley drop new cover art for mixtape The Real Way which is dropping in March. Follow up with YourHipHopSpotBog for the release and follow@YungToneWorld on Twitter and @OmgYoungCooley for further information on mix tape release.

For now check out the art work below:


New Music Alert: Stream @Julez_PA – Stay Up (Feat Lil Chuckee & Fudge)


Julian Hrynczyszyn aka Julez is a 16 year old hip hop recording artist from Philly. Growing up in the suburbs of Philly, Julez has been rapping for the past four years and has recently just taken into the next level the past year with his debut mixtape “Road 2 Riches” (R2R) coming in Feburary of 2013.

This mixtape features big name artists from YMCMB like Lil Chuckee to Soulja boy’s SODMG artist John Boy to hometown heros from philly like Tc Luchini.

With just a year under his belt Julez is on his way to big things working with many major artists but staying independent.
Currently Stay Up is featured on Itunes.

Follow @Julez_PA on Twitter 

Like Julez on Facebook

For all the latest updates


New Mixtape Alert: New Age OutLawz (Hosted By @JoseGuapo) Featuring @Tana_Str8Cash and @BloodyJayA1FBG


Hot New Mixtape Alert: New Age OutLawz (Hosted By @JoseGuapo) Featuring @Tana_Str8Cash and @BloodyJayA1FBG

Official Tracklist:
01. Jose Guapo – Jose Guapo Speaks (0:21)
02. Jose Guapo – Come Get Yo Hoe [Prod. By Will A Fool] (3:07)
03. Will A Fool Feat. ZHundred – See You Dance [Prod. By Will A Fool] (2:37)
04. Twan 2 Trillion – Doin The Most [Prod. By Zaytoven] (2:59)
05. Rich Kidz Feat. Future & Chief Keef – Ratchet Shit [Prod. By Rk London On Da Track] (4:09)
06. Kwony Cash Feat. Jose Guapo – Go Crazy [Prod. By Kwony Cash] (2:47)
07. FBG Casino Feat. Slice 9 – Killin It (2:41)
08. Hrc – Run It Up [Prod. By C4] (2:22)
09. Jose Guapo – Jose Guapo Speaks (0:22)
10. Mykko Montana Feat. Young Thug – Ringing Bells (3:58)
11. Dru Smith – Counting [Prod. By Jon Boi] (2:30)
12. Ashton – Playin With Da Bands [Prod. By Zaytoven] (2:32)
13. Rich Kid Shad – Doughnuts (2:57)
14. Bloody Jay – Watch Out (3:05)
15. Montana Da Mac – Thirsty [Prod. By DJ Plugg] (3:12)
16. Jose Guapo – Jose Guapo Speaks (0:31)
17. Grown Money Losie – Roger That Turn Up [Prod. By Beatmonsters] (3:06)
18. Rich Homie Quan – Keep From Round Me [Prod. By Supreme Team] (3:05)
19. Migos – FEMA [Prod. By Zaytoven] (4:05)